Contact Your Representatives

 

Town Manager

 

Council Members

Beth Boa
email: townhall@glenecho.org

 

Mayor

Dia Costello
phone: 301.538.7784
email: Mayorcostello@glenecho.org

US Senator

 

Julia Wilson
phone: 240.899.1763
email: cmwilson@glenecho.org

 Mona Kishore
phone: 512.632.9197
email: cmkishore@glenecho.org

Matt Stiglitz
phone: 202.236.9161
email: cmstiglitz@glenecho.org

Chris Van Hollen 

email:  https://www.vanhollen.senate.gov/contact/email

  Dan Spealman
phone: 202.560.2236
email: cmspealman@glenecho.org

US Representative

Jamie Raskin

phone: 301.354.1000

email: https://raskin.house.gov/contact/email 

 

Montgomery County Council Member

 

Andrew Friedson

Phone : 240.777.7828
Email: Councilmember.Friedson@montgomerycountymd.gov

US Delegates District 16

Sen. Susan C. Lee (D)
James Senate Office Building, Room 223
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410.841.3124

301.858.3124
email: susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

Del. Ariana B. Kelly (D)
House Office Building, Room 425
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410.841.3642

301.858.3642
email: ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

Del. Marc A. Korman (D)
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410.841.3649

301.858.3649
email: marc.korman@house.state.md.us

Del. Sarah N. Love (D)
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
410.841.3454

301.858.3454
email: sara.love@house.state.md.us

Get In Touch With The Town of Glen Echo

Thanks for submitting!